March 9, 2011

  • Photo & Prompt Challenge: Day 7

    Day 7 – Something you use every day.


    1. Magic Bullet

    We seriously use this every single morning for our smoothies.  I am a bit worried that we will kill it soon.  It has held up a long time so far. 


    2. My laptop
    I never, ever go a day without getting on my laptop.  Is that sad or what? 


    3. My cell phone. 

    This is another way for me to connect with the outside world.  I never go anywhere without it.  With my cell I can connect with my son, my parents and one of my closest friends.  I have also been using the task list on here as well as my calendar.  Really nice to have everything in one place. 

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *