Month: July 2010

  • Covergirl Lastblast fushion review

    I recently became a member of BzzAgent.  Here is a little snippet of who they are. 

    As a BzzAgent, you join word-of-mouth marketing campaigns to try new products and services from some of the biggest companies around. Your honest conversations, reviews, videos and Facebook posts help people you know, and help influence brands like Tropicana, Kraft and Philips.

    A few weeks back I received Covergirl LashBlast Fushion. 

    image

    Normally I am not a fan of mascara.  However, I decided to give it a try.  I really like it.  It definitely added volume to the lashes and it lasted all day for me.  I have started wearing it often.. which is very unusual for me.  I like it alot and think it is worthy to recommend. 

    Along with the free sample, I also received 5 coupons (2.00 off) to share.  The suggested retail price is 8.99.  If you are interested, email me with your address and I will send a coupon to you.